HomeTown HallCommunity InfoPark and AmenitiesContact UsCalendar

Summerglen Board of Directors
​Aaron Jacobs - President
Caroline Cain - Vice President
Nadine Reasoner - Treasurer
Carson Mayo - Secretary
James Cronkhite - Director

To contact the Board of Directors, 
please email them at 

Past BOD Presidents

Summerglen Board Meeting
Homeowners Forum Procedures
The Summerglen Property Owners Association (POA) is governed by a 5 member Board of Directors. Their responsibilities include maintaining the common areas, adopting and enforcing rules and regulations of the POA, developing and approving budgets and making decisions that affect the community and the POA.​
More Than A Neighborhood, It's Your Community